Yemi Alade – Mama Africa (Album TrackList)


Yemi Alade has decided to focus on Africa as a whole with her sophomore album titled Mama Africa (The Diary of
an African Woman) – Yemi Alade which will be released on March 26 2016. The album features several African heavyweight artists such as P-Square from Nigeria, Sarkodie from Ghana, Sauti Sol from Kenya, DJ Arafat from Ivory coast and a few more.

The album is available for Pre-Order on iTunes and you can also preview all the songs right now.

Album Track List

  1. Na Gode ft Selebobo
  2. Tumbum
  3. Tonight ft P-Square
  4. Kom Kom ft Flavour
  5. Baby’s Back
  6. Marry Me
  7. Africa ft Sauti Sol
  8. Ferrari
  9. Do As I Do ft. DJ Arafat
  10. Kelele ft Rotimi Keys
  11. Ego ft Sarkodie
  12. Mama
  13. Dorca
  14. Nakupenda
  15. Koffi Anan (Freestyle)


Leave a Reply